fbpx
Find Property:

Design & Quality
Vacation Rentals

In the South of France

La Maison des Vendangeurs offers the perfect vacation rental for travelers and families wanting to explore and enjoy the Mediterranean of the South of France. We have renovated 3 traditional XIX century houses, preserving elements of the original architecture while providing the design and comfort of a contemporary home. Each location offers 3 to 5 fully-equipped private apartments as well as various stunning indoor and outdoor common spaces.

Design & Quality
Vacation Rentals

In the South
of France

La Maison des Vendangeurs offers the perfect vacation rental for travelers and families wanting to explore and enjoy the Mediterranean of the South of France. We have renovated 3 traditional XIX century houses, preserving elements of the original architecture while providing the design and comfort of a contemporary home. Each location offers 3 to 5 fully-equipped private apartments as well as various stunning indoor and outdoor common spaces.

Apartments with Personality

Apartments with Personality

Private Apartments +

Cozy Common Spaces

All our private apartments have their own unique style and are designed to give guests the true feel of a home away from home. Each of our 3 locations have their own original identity and offers inviting common spaces for guests to enjoy.

Private Apartments +

Cozy Common Spaces

All our private apartments have their own unique style and are designed to give guests the true feel of a home away from home. Each of our 3 locations have their own original identity and offers inviting common spaces for guests to enjoy.

Our Homes

Our Homes

the-locations-mdv-1

MDV I Fleury d’Aude

the-locations-mdv-2

MDV II Fleury d’Aude

the-locations-mdv-sur-mer

MDV sur Mer Gruissan

the-locations-mdv-1

MDV I Fleury d’Aude

the-locations-mdv-2

MDV II Fleury d’Aude

the-locations-mdv-sur-mer

MDV sur Mer Gruissan

Amenities

All the comforts of home and more!

Amenities

All the comforts of home and more!

Note: Please check each location for a list of available amenities

Note: Please check each location for a list of available amenities

Discover the South of France

Discover the South of France

fbpx
Find Property:

Des Appartements
de Qualité et Design

Dans le Sud de la France

La Maison des Vendangeurs offre aux voyageurs et aux familles les parfaites locations pour connaître et profiter de la Méditerrannée dans le sud de la France. Nous avons réhabilité 3 maisons traditionnelles du xix siècle en conservant l'architecture originale tout en y intégrant le confort et le design des maisons contemporaines. Chaque maison offre de 3 à 5 appartements complètement équipés ainsi que des espaces communs agréables intérieurs et extérieurs.

Des Appartements de Qualité et Design

Dans le Sud de la France

La Maison des Vendangeurs offre aux voyageurs et aux familles les parfaites locations pour connaître et profiter de la Méditerrannée dans le sud de la France. Nous avons réhabilité 3 maisons traditionnelles du xix siècle en conservant l'architecture originale tout en y intégrant le confort et le design des maisons contemporaines. Chaque maison offre de 3 à 5 appartements complètement équipés ainsi que des espaces communs agréables intérieurs et extérieurs.

Appartements avec Personnalité

Appartements avec Personnalité

Appartements Privés +

Espaces Communs Confortables

Tous nos appartements individuels ont leur style unique et sont décorés pour donner à nos clients le sentiment d'être chez eux même en voyage. Chacune de nos 3 maisons possède sa propre identité et offre des espaces communs accueillants donnant envie d'en profiter.

Appartements Privés +

Espaces Communs Confortables

Tous nos appartements individuels ont leur style unique et sont décorés pour donner à nos clients le sentiment d'être chez eux même en voyage. Chacune de nos 3 maisons possède sa propre identité et offre des espaces communs accueillants donnant envie d'en profiter.

Nos maisons

Nos maisons

Alquileres de Vacaciones de Diseño y Calidad

MDV I Fleury d’Aude

Alquileres de Vacaciones de Diseño y Calidad

MDV II Fleury d’Aude

Alquileres de Vacaciones de Diseño y Calidad

MDV sur Mer Gruissan

Alquileres de Vacaciones de Diseño y Calidad

MDV I Fleury d’Aude

Alquileres de Vacaciones de Diseño y Calidad

MDV II Fleury d’Aude

Alquileres de Vacaciones de Diseño y Calidad

MDV sur Mer Gruissan

Découvrez le Sud de la France

Découvrez le Sud de la France