fbpx
Find Property:

Property Description:

La Maison des Vendangeurs sur Mer (MDV sur Mer) offers five private apartments in a fully renovated traditional XIX century French home in the historic quarter of Gruissan. The property has a beautiful patio garden, garden kitchen, living room, grill and outside eating areas. Feel at home in our fully equipped apartments that have been carefully thought out to make your stay the most comfortable possible.

Property
Description:

La Maison des Vendangeurs sur Mer (MDV sur Mer) offers five private apartments in a fully renovated traditional XIX century French home in the historic quarter of Gruissan. The property has a beautiful patio garden, garden kitchen, living room, grill and outside eating areas. Feel at home in our fully equipped apartments that have been carefully thought out to make your stay the most comfortable possible.

The Apartments

The Apartments

Fully equipped to make you feel at home.

All apartments include:

Fully equipped to make you feel at home.

All apartments include:

Free
Wi-Fi
Complete
kitchen
Washing
machine
Linens
and towels
Home
entertainment
Free
Wi-Fi
Complete
kitchen
Washing
machine
Linens
and towels
Home
entertainment

Studio

MDV sur Mer Gruissan
2 guests
1 room
1 bed

Located on the ground floor, this beautiful 20 sqm studio is incredibly comfortable for up to 2 people. The space includes a practical pull-down wall bed allowing you to enjoy the space both day and night.

Studio

MDV sur Mer Gruissan
2 guests
1 room
1 bed

Located on the ground floor, this beautiful 20 sqm studio is incredibly comfortable for up to 2 people. The space includes a practical pull-down wall bed allowing you to enjoy the space both day and night.

Two-bedroom apartment

MDV sur Mer Gruissan
6 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds

Located on the second floor (walk up), this wonderful 60 sqm two-bedroom apartment is incredibly comfortable for up to 6 people. The first bedroom includes a queen-sized bed and the second includes four twin beds.

Two-bedroom apartment

MDV sur Mer Gruissan
6 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds

Located on the second floor (walk up), this wonderful 60 sqm two-bedroom apartment is incredibly comfortable for up to 6 people. The first bedroom includes a queen-sized bed and the second includes four twin beds.

Apartment with private terrace

MDV sur Mer Gruissan
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds

Located on the second floor (walk up), this stunning 60 sqm two-bedroom apartment is incredibly comfortable for up to 6 people. The first bedroom includes a queen-sized bed and the second includes two twin beds and pull-out sofa for 2 additional guests.

The apartment has a large private terrace that overlooks the patio and includes an electric grill, table and patio umbrella.

Apartment with private terrace

MDV sur Mer Gruissan
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds

Located on the second floor (walk up), this stunning 60 sqm two-bedroom apartment is incredibly comfortable for up to 6 people. The first bedroom includes a queen-sized bed and the second includes two twin beds and pull-out sofa for 2 additional guests.

The apartment has a large private terrace that overlooks the patio and includes an electric grill, table and patio umbrella.

Three-bedroom Apartment (village)

MDV sur Mer Gruissan
8 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds

Located on the third floor (walk up), this stunning 120 sqm three-bedroom apartment is incredibly comfortable for up to 8 people. Two of the three bedrooms include one queen-sized bed and the third bedroom includes one queen-sized bed and two twin beds. The apartment has a spectacular view of the town and of La Clape.

Three-bedroom Apartment (village)

MDV sur Mer Gruissan
8 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds

Located on the third floor (walk up), this stunning 120 sqm three-bedroom apartment is incredibly comfortable for up to 8 people. Two of the three bedrooms include one queen-sized bed and the third bedroom includes one queen-sized bed and two twin beds. The apartment has a spectacular view of the town and of La Clape.

Three-bedroom Apartment (garden)

MDV sur Mer Gruissan
8 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds

Located on the third floor (walk up), this stunning 120 sqm three-bedroom apartment is incredibly comfortable for up to 8 people. Two of the three bedrooms include one queen-sized bed and the third bedroom includes one queen-sized bed and two twin beds.

Three-bedroom Apartment (garden)

MDV sur Mer Gruissan
8 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds

Located on the third floor (walk up), this stunning 120 sqm three-bedroom apartment is incredibly comfortable for up to 8 people. Two of the three bedrooms include one queen-sized bed and the third bedroom includes one queen-sized bed and two twin beds.

The Common Spaces

The Common Spaces

Amenities:

Patio garden
Garden kitchen
Outside eating areas
Gas Grill
Living room
Laundry room

Amenities:

Patio
garden
Garden
kitchen
Outside
eating areas
Gas
Grill
Living
room
Laundry
room

House rules:

Check In: 2PM - 8PM
Check Out: 10AM
No smoking indoors.
Not suitable for pets.

House rules:

Check In: 2PM - 8PM
Check Out: 10AM
No smoking indoors.
Not suitable for pets.

Additional information:

Cleaning fee is not included in the price and is charged once.
Studio - €30
Two-bedroom apartment - €60
Apartment with private terrace - €60
Three-bedroom apartment (village) - €80
Three-bedroom apartment (garden) - €80
City tax is not included in the price and is charged once.
€1.5 per adult (+18 years) per night.

Additional information:

Cleaning fee is not included in the price and is charged once.
Studio - €30
Two-bedroom apartment - €60
Apartment with private terrace - €60
Three-bedroom apartment (village) - €80
Three-bedroom apartment (garden) - €80
City tax is not included in the price and is charged once.
€1.5 per adult (+18 years) per night.

Gruissan

Gruissan is charming and full of life. Enjoy the many restaurants and activities that this beach town has to offer. Relax on the endless beaches that are simply paradise for windsurfers and kitesurfers. The town is surrounded by beautiful nature, with many trails for hiking and biking. Conveniently located 20 minutes from Narbonne, the town is a great destination for a weekend or longer stays.

Gruissan

Gruissan is charming and full of life. Enjoy the many restaurants and activities that this beach town has to offer. Relax on the endless beaches that are simply paradise for windsurfers and kitesurfers. The town is surrounded by beautiful nature, with many trails for hiking and biking. Conveniently located 20 minutes from Narbonne, the town is a great destination for a weekend or longer stays.

fbpx
Find Property:

Description de la Propriété:

La Maison des Vendangeurs sur Mer (MDV sur Mer) vous propose cinq appartements privés dans une maison française entièrement rénovée du XIXème siècle dans le quartier historique de Gruissan. La propriété a un beau patio, cuisine de jardin, salon, barbecue et espaces pour manger en plein air. Vous vous sentirez comme à la maison dans nos appartements entièrement équipés et soigneusement conçus pour rendre votre séjour aussi confortable que possible.

Description
de la Propriété:

La Maison des Vendangeurs sur Mer (MDV sur Mer) vous propose cinq appartements privés dans une maison française entièrement rénovée du XIXème siècle dans le quartier historique de Gruissan. La propriété a un beau patio, cuisine de jardin, salon, barbecue et espaces pour manger en plein air. Vous vous sentirez comme à la maison dans nos appartements entièrement équipés et soigneusement conçus pour rendre votre séjour aussi confortable que possible.

Les Appartements

Les Appartements

Entièrement équipés pour vous faire sentir à la maison.

Tous les appartements comprennent:

Entièrement équipés pour vous faire sentir à la maison.

Tous les appartements comprennent:

Wi-Fi
gratuit
Cuisine
complète
Machine
à laver
Draps
et serviettes
Système de
divertissement
Wi-Fi
gratuit
Cuisine
complète
Machine
à laver
Draps
et serviettes
Système de
divertissement

Studio

MDV sur Mer Gruissan
2 personnes
1 pièce
1 lit

Situé au rez-de-chaussée, ce magnifique studio de 20 m2 est vraiment confortable pour 2 personnes. L'espace comprend un grand lit double escamotable pratique qui vous permet de profiter de l'espace à la fois de jour comme de nuit.

Studio

MDV sur Mer Gruissan
2 personnes
1 pièce
1 lit

Situé au rez-de-chaussée, ce magnifique studio de 20 m2 est vraiment confortable pour 2 personnes. L'espace comprend un grand lit double escamotable pratique qui vous permet de profiter de l'espace à la fois de jour comme de nuit.

Appartement de deux chambres

MDV sur Mer Gruissan
6 personnes
2 chambres
5 lits

Situé au premier étage (escaliers), ce magnifique appartement de deux chambres à coucher de 60 m2 est vraiment confortable pour 6 personnes. La première chambre comprend un grand lit double et la seconde comprend quatre lits simples.

Appartement de deux chambres

MDV sur Mer Gruissan
6 personnes
2 chambres
5 lits

Situé au premier étage (escaliers), ce magnifique appartement de deux chambres à coucher de 60 m2 est vraiment confortable pour 6 personnes. La première chambre comprend un grand lit double et la seconde comprend quatre lits simples.

Appartement avec terrasse privée

MDV sur Mer Gruissan
6 personnes
2 chambres
4 lits

Situé au premier étage (escaliers), ce magnifique appartement de deux chambres à coucher de 60 m2 est vraiment confortable pour 6 personnes. La première chambre comprend un grand lit double et la deuxième comprend deux lits simples et un sofa convertible pour 2 personnes supplémentaires.

L'appartement, disposant d'une grande terrasse privée donnant sur le patio et a un grill électrique, une table et un parasol.

Appartement avec terrasse privée

MDV sur Mer Gruissan
6 personnes
2 chambres
4 lits

Situé au premier étage (escaliers), ce magnifique appartement de deux chambres à coucher de 60 m2 est vraiment confortable pour 6 personnes. La première chambre comprend un grand lit double et la deuxième comprend deux lits simples et un sofa convertible pour 2 personnes supplémentaires.

L'appartement, disposant d'une grande terrasse privée donnant sur le patio et a un grill électrique, une table et un parasol.

Appartement de trois chambres (village)

MDV sur Mer Gruissan
8 personnes
3 chambres
5 lits

Situé au deuxième étage (escaliers), ce superbe appartement de trois chambres à coucher de 120 m2 est vraiment confortable pour 8 personnes. Deux des trois chambres comprennent un grand lit double et la troisième chambre comprend un grand lit double et deux lits simples. L'appartement a une vue spectaculaire sur la ville et le massif de La Clape.

Appartement de trois chambres (village)

MDV sur Mer Gruissan
8 personnes
3 chambres
5 lits

Situé au deuxième étage (escaliers), ce superbe appartement de trois chambres à coucher de 120 m2 est vraiment confortable pour 8 personnes. Deux des trois chambres comprennent un grand lit double et la troisième chambre comprend un grand lit double et deux lits simples. L'appartement a une vue spectaculaire sur la ville et le massif de La Clape.

Appartement de trois chambres (côté cour)

MDV sur Mer Gruissan
8 personnes
3 chambres
5 lits

Situé au deuxième étage (escaliers), ce superbe appartement de trois chambres à coucher de 120 m2 est vraiment confortable pour 8 personnes. Deux des trois chambres comprennent un grand lit double et la troisième chambre comprend un grand lit double et deux lits simples.

Appartement de trois chambres (côté cour)

MDV sur Mer Gruissan
8 personnes
3 chambres
5 lits

Situé au deuxième étage (escaliers), ce superbe appartement de trois chambres à coucher de 120 m2 est vraiment confortable pour 8 personnes. Deux des trois chambres comprennent un grand lit double et la troisième chambre comprend un grand lit double et deux lits simples.

Les Espaces Communs

Les Espaces Communs

Commodités:

Patio
Cuisine de jardin
Alimentation extérieure
Barbecue à gaz
Salon
Buanderie

Commodités:

Patio
Cuisine
de jardin
Alimentation
extérieure
Barbecue à gaz
Salon
 
Buanderie

Règles de la maison:

Arrivée: 2PM - 8PM
Départ: 10AM
Interdiction de fumer dans les endroits fermés.
Les animaux ne sont pas autorisés.

Règles de la maison:

Arrivée: 2PM - 8PM
Départ: 10AM
Interdiction de fumer dans les endroits fermés.
Les animaux ne sont pas autorisés.

Information complémentaire:

Les frais de ménage par séjourne sont pas inclus et qu'une fois ne sont prélevés.
Studio - €30
Appartement de deux chambres - €60
Appartement avec terrasse privée - €60
Appartement de trois chambres (village) - €80
Appartement de trois chambres (cours) - €80
La taxe de séjour n'est pas incluse dans le prix et il est chargé une fois.
€1.5 par adulte (+18 ans) par nuit.

Information complémentaire:

Les frais de ménage par séjourne sont pas inclus et qu'une fois ne sont prélevés.
Studio - €30
Appartement de deux chambres - €60
Appartement avec terrasse privée - €60
Appartement de trois chambres (village) - €80
Appartement de trois chambres (cours) - €80
La taxe de séjour n'est pas incluse dans le prix et il est chargé une fois.
€1.5 par adulte (+18 ans) par nuit.

Gruissan

Gruissan est charmant et plein de vie. Profitez des nombreux restaurants et activités que cette ville de plage a à offrir. Détendez-vous sur les plages infinies qui sont tout simplement le paradis des véliplanchistes et des kitesurfeurs. La ville est entourée d'une nature magnifique, avec de nombreux sentiers pour la randonnée et le vélo. Idéalement située à 20 minutes de Narbonne, la ville est une destination idéale pour un week-end ou un séjour plus long.

Gruissan

Gruissan est charmant et plein de vie. Profitez des nombreux restaurants et activités que cette ville de plage a à offrir. Détendez-vous sur les plages infinies qui sont tout simplement le paradis des véliplanchistes et des kitesurfeurs. La ville est entourée d'une nature magnifique, avec de nombreux sentiers pour la randonnée et le vélo. Idéalement située à 20 minutes de Narbonne, la ville est une destination idéale pour un week-end ou un séjour plus long.