Slide Slide Slide Slide Slide

Property Description:

La Maison des Vendangeurs en Ville offers eight private apartments in a fully renovated traditional French home in the city of Narbonne. The property is well located and has four free parking spaces and a common area laundry room. Feel at home in our fully equipped apartments that have been carefully thought out to make your stay the most comfortable possible.

Property
Description:

La Maison des Vendangeurs en Ville offers eight private apartments in a fully renovated traditional French home in the city of Narbonne. The property is well located and has four free parking spaces and a common area laundry room. Feel at home in our fully equipped apartments that have been carefully thought out to make your stay the most comfortable possible.

The Apartments

The Apartments

Fully equipped to make you feel at home.

All apartments include:

Fully equipped to make you feel at home.

All apartments include:

Free
Wi-Fi
Air
conditioning
Complete
kitchen
Washing
machine
Linens
and towels
Home
entertainment
Free
Wi-Fi
Air
conditioning
Complete
kitchen
Washing
machine
Linens
and towels
Home
entertainment

Studio

MDV en Ville Narbonne
2 guests
1 room
1 bed

This charming 25 m2 studio is incredibly comfortable for up to 2 people. The space includes a pull-out sofa (160cm x 190cm x 17cm), workstation, dining table, complete kitchen, and a spacious bathroom.

Studio

MDV en Ville Narbonne
2 guests
1 room
1 bed

This charming 25 m2 studio is incredibly comfortable for up to 2 people. The space includes a pull-out sofa (160cm x 190cm x 17cm), workstation, dining table, complete kitchen, and a spacious bathroom.

Superior Studio

MDV en Ville Narbonne
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds

This wonderful 35 m2 one-bedroom apartment is incredibly comfortable for up to 4 people. The space includes a queen-sized bed in the bedroom and a pull-out sofa – for 2 additional guests – in the living room (160cm x 190cm x 17cm).

Superior Studio

MDV en Ville Narbonne
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds

This wonderful 35 m2 one-bedroom apartment is incredibly comfortable for up to 4 people. The space includes a queen-sized bed in the bedroom and a pull-out sofa – for 2 additional guests – in the living room (160cm x 190cm x 17cm).

Double

MDV en Ville Narbonne
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds

This beautiful 40 m2 one-bedroom apartment is incredibly comfortable for up to 4 people. The space includes a queen-sized bed in the bedroom and a pull-out sofa – for 2 additional guests – in the living room (160cm x 190cm x 17cm).

Double

MDV en Ville Narbonne
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds

This beautiful 40 m2 one-bedroom apartment is incredibly comfortable for up to 4 people. The space includes a queen-sized bed in the bedroom and a pull-out sofa – for 2 additional guests – in the living room (160cm x 190cm x 17cm).

Superior Double

MDV en Ville Narbonne
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds

Located on the ground floor, this magnificent 45 m2 one-bedroom apartment is incredibly comfortable for up to 4 people. The space includes a queen-sized bed in the bedroom and a pull-out sofa – for 2 additional guests – in the living room (160cm x 190cm x 17cm).

Superior Double

MDV en Ville Narbonne
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds

Located on the ground floor, this magnificent 45 m2 one-bedroom apartment is incredibly comfortable for up to 4 people. The space includes a queen-sized bed in the bedroom and a pull-out sofa – for 2 additional guests – in the living room (160cm x 190cm x 17cm).

The Common Spaces

The Common Spaces

Amenities:

Free Parking*
Self Check In
Laundry room
Digital Concierge
* Subject to availability. There are four parking spaces on the property that are non-reservable. In case all spaces are occupied, there is street parking near the property.

Amenities:

Free
parking*
Self
Check In
Laundry
room
Digital
Concierge
* Subject to availability. There are four parking spaces on the property that are non-reservable. In case all spaces are occupied, there is street parking near the property.

House rules:

Check In: 3PM - 11PM
No smoking indoors.
Check Out: 10AM
Not suitable for pets.

House rules:

Check In: 3PM - 11PM
Check Out: 10AM
No smoking indoors.
Not suitable for pets.

Additional information:

Cleaning fee and city tax are included in the price.
Minimum stay: 1 night (September 1st to April 30th).
Minimum stay: 2 nights (May 1st to August 30th).

Additional information:

Cleaning fee and city tax are included in the price.
Minimum stay: 1 night
(September 1st to April 30th).
Minimum stay: 2 nights
(May 1st to August 30th).

Narbonne

Narbonne is wonderful city with a rich history dating back to before the Roman Empire. See the remains of the original Via Domita (first Roman built road) and visit the imposing former Saint Justus and Pastor Cathedral dating back to the XIII century. Explore the delicious food stands at the beautiful central market (Les Halles de Narbonne) and discover the worlds largest cheese buffet at Les Grands Buffets. Conveniently located 20 minutes from the beach, Narbonne is the ideal location for your next vacation.

Narbonne

Narbonne is wonderful city with a rich history dating back to before the Roman Empire. See the remains of the original Via Domita (first Roman built road) and visit the imposing former Saint Justus and Pastor Cathedral dating back to the XIII century. Explore the delicious food stands at the beautiful central market (Les Halles de Narbonne) and discover the worlds largest cheese buffet at Les Grands Buffets. Conveniently located 20 minutes from the beach, Narbonne is the ideal location for your next vacation.

Slide Slide Slide Slide Slide

Description de la Propriété:

La Maison des Vendangeurs en Ville propose huit appartements privés dans une maison traditionnelle française entièrement rénovée dans la ville de Narbonne. La propriété est bien située et dispose de quatre places de parking gratuites et d'une buanderie commune. Sentez-vous comme chez vous dans nos appartements entièrement équipés et soigneusement pensés pour rendre votre séjour le plus confortable possible.

Description
de la Propriété:

La Maison des Vendangeurs en Ville propose huit appartements privés dans une maison traditionnelle française entièrement rénovée dans la ville de Narbonne. La propriété est bien située et dispose de quatre places de parking gratuites et d'une buanderie commune. Sentez-vous comme chez vous dans nos appartements entièrement équipés et soigneusement pensés pour rendre votre séjour le plus confortable possible.

Les Appartements

Les Appartements

Entièrement équipé pour vous faire sentir à la maison.

Tous les appartements comprennent:

Entièrement équipé pour vous faire sentir à la maison.

Tous les appartements comprennent:

Wi-Fi
gratuit
Climatisation
fixe
Cuisine
complète
Machine
à laver
Draps
et serviettes
Système de
divertissement
Wi-Fi
gratuit
Climatisation
fixe
Cuisine
complète
Machine
à laver
Draps
et serviettes
Système de
divertissement

Studio

MDV en Ville Narbonne
2 personnes
1 pièce
1 lit

Ce charmant studio de 25 m2 est incroyablement confortable pour 2 personnes. L'espace comprend un canapé-lit (160 cm x 190 cm x 17 cm), un bureau, une table à manger, une cuisine complète et une salle de bains spacieuse.

Studio

MDV en Ville Narbonne
2 personnes
1 pièce
1 lit

Ce charmant studio de 25 m2 est incroyablement confortable pour 2 personnes. L'espace comprend un canapé-lit (160 cm x 190 cm x 17 cm), un bureau, une table à manger, une cuisine complète et une salle de bains spacieuse.

Studio Supérieur

MDV en Ville Narbonne
4 personnes
1 chambre
2 lits

Ce magnifique appartement d'une chambre de 35 m2 est incroyablement confortable pour 4 personnes. L'espace comprend un lit double dans la chambre et un canapé-lit - pour 2 personnes supplémentaires - dans le salon (160 cm x 190 cm x 17 cm).

Studio Supérieur

MDV en Ville Narbonne
4 personnes
1 chambre
2 lits

Ce magnifique appartement d'une chambre de 35 m2 est incroyablement confortable pour 4 personnes. L'espace comprend un lit double dans la chambre et un canapé-lit - pour 2 personnes supplémentaires - dans le salon (160 cm x 190 cm x 17 cm).

Double

MDV en Ville Narbonne
4 personnes
1 chambre
2 lits

Ce bel appartement d'une chambre de 40 m2 est incroyablement confortable pour 4 personnes. L'espace comprend un lit double dans la chambre et un canapé-lit - pour 2 personnes supplémentaires - dans le salon (160 cm x 190 cm x 17 cm).

Double

MDV en Ville Narbonne
4 personnes
1 chambre
2 lits

Ce bel appartement d'une chambre de 40 m2 est incroyablement confortable pour 4 personnes. L'espace comprend un lit double dans la chambre et un canapé-lit - pour 2 personnes supplémentaires - dans le salon (160 cm x 190 cm x 17 cm).

Double Supérieur

MDV en Ville Narbonne
4 personnes
1 chambre
2 lits

Situé au rez-de-chaussée, ce magnifique appartement d'une chambre de 45 m2 est incroyablement confortable pour 4 personnes. L'espace comprend un lit double dans la chambre et un canapé-lit - pour 2 personnes supplémentaires - dans le salon (160 cm x 190 cm x 17 cm).

Double Supérieur

MDV en Ville Narbonne
4 personnes
1 chambre
2 lits

Situé au rez-de-chaussée, ce magnifique appartement d'une chambre de 45 m2 est incroyablement confortable pour 4 personnes. L'espace comprend un lit double dans la chambre et un canapé-lit - pour 2 personnes supplémentaires - dans le salon (160 cm x 190 cm x 17 cm).

Les Espaces Communs

Les Espaces Communs

Commodités:

Parking gratuit*
Enregistrement automatique
Buanderie
Conciergerie numérique
* Sous réserve de disponibilité. Il y a quatre places de parking sur la propriété qui ne sont pas réservables. Dans le cas où tous les espaces sont occupés, il y a un parking dans la rue à proximité de la propriété.

Commodités:

Parking gratuit*
Enregistrement
automatique
Buanderie
Conciergerie
numérique
* Sous réserve de disponibilité. Il y a quatre places de parking sur la propriété qui ne sont pas réservables. Dans le cas où tous les espaces sont occupés, il y a un parking dans la rue à proximité de la propriété.

Règles de la maison:

Arrivée: 3PM - 11PM
Interdiction de fumer dans les endroits fermés.
Départ: 10AM
Les animaux ne sont pas autorisés.

Règles de la maison:

Arrivée: 3PM - 11PM
Départ: 10AM
Interdiction de fumer dans les endroits fermés.
Les animaux ne sont pas autorisés.

Information complémentaire:

Les frais de ménage et la taxe de séjour sont inclus dans le prix.
Séjour minimum: 1 nuit (1er septembre au 30 avril).
Séjour minimum: 2 nuits (1er mai au 30 août).

Information complémentaire:

Les frais de ménage et la taxe de séjour sont inclus dans le prix.
Séjour minimum: 1 nuit
(1er septembre au 30 avril).
Séjour minimum: 2 nuits
(1er mai au 30 août).

Narbonne

Narbonne est une ville merveilleuse avec une histoire riche qui remonte à avant l'Empire romain. Découvrez les vestiges de la Via Domitia d'origine (première voie romaine) et visitez l'imposante ancienne cathédrale Saint Justus et Pastor datant du XIIIe siècle. Explorez les délicieux stands de nourriture du magnifique marché central (Les Halles de Narbonne) et découvrez le plus grand buffet de fromages du monde aux Grands Buffets. Idéalement situé à 20 minutes de la plage, Narbonne est l'endroit idéal pour vos prochaines vacances.

Narbonne

Narbonne est une ville merveilleuse avec une histoire riche qui remonte à avant l'Empire romain. Découvrez les vestiges de la Via Domitia d'origine (première voie romaine) et visitez l'imposante ancienne cathédrale Saint Justus et Pastor datant du XIIIe siècle. Explorez les délicieux stands de nourriture du magnifique marché central (Les Halles de Narbonne) et découvrez le plus grand buffet de fromages du monde aux Grands Buffets. Idéalement situé à 20 minutes de la plage, Narbonne est l'endroit idéal pour vos prochaines vacances.