fbpx
Find Property:

Property Description:

La Maison des Vendangeurs 2 (MDV II) offers five private apartments in a fully renovated traditional XIX century French home in the charming town of Fleury d’Aude. The property has a beautiful garden with swimming pool, garden kitchen, grill and outside eating areas. Feel at home in our fully equipped apartments that have been carefully thought out to make your stay the most comfortable possible.

Property
Description:

La Maison des Vendangeurs 2 (MDV II) offers five private apartments in a fully renovated traditional XIX century French home in the charming town of Fleury d’Aude. The property has a beautiful garden with swimming pool, garden kitchen, grill and outside eating areas. Feel at home in our fully equipped apartments that have been carefully thought out to make your stay the most comfortable possible.

The Apartments

The Apartments

Fully equipped to make you feel at home.

All apartments include:

Fully equipped to make you feel at home.

All apartments include:

Free
Wi-Fi
Complete
kitchen
Washing
machine
Linens
and towels
Home
entertainment
Free
Wi-Fi
Complete
kitchen
Washing
machine
Linens
and towels
Home
entertainment

Apartment with private patio

MDV II Fleury d’Aude
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds

Located on the ground floor, this beautiful 60 sqm one-bedroom apartment is incredibly comfortable for up to 4 people. The space includes a queen-sized bed in the bedroom and a pull-out sofa – for 2 additional guests – in the living room (best for children, 120cm bed).

The apartment has a private patio that overlooks the garden and includes a charcoal grill, table and patio umbrella.

Apartment with private patio

MDV II Fleury d’Aude
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds

Located on the ground floor, this beautiful 60 sqm one-bedroom apartment is incredibly comfortable for up to 4 people. The space includes a queen-sized bed in the bedroom and a pull-out sofa – for 2 additional guests – in the living room (best for children, 120cm bed).

The apartment has a private patio that overlooks the garden and includes a charcoal grill, table and patio umbrella.

One-bedroom apartment

MDV II Fleury d’Aude
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds

Located on the second floor (walk up), this cozy 60 sqm one-bedroom apartment is incredibly comfortable for up to 4 people. The space includes is a queen-sized bed in the bedroom and a pull-out sofa – for 2 additional guests – in the living room.

One-bedroom apartment

MDV II Fleury d’Aude
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds

Located on the second floor (walk up), this cozy 60 sqm one-bedroom apartment is incredibly comfortable for up to 4 people. The space includes is a queen-sized bed in the bedroom and a pull-out sofa – for 2 additional guests – in the living room.

Apartment with garden view

MDV II Fleury d’Aude
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds

Located on the second floor (walk up), this charming 70 sqm two-bedroom apartment is incredibly comfortable for up to 6 people. The first bedroom includes a queen-sized bed and the second includes one queen-sized bed and two twin beds.

Apartment with garden view

MDV II Fleury d’Aude
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds

Located on the second floor (walk up), this charming 70 sqm two-bedroom apartment is incredibly comfortable for up to 6 people. The first bedroom includes a queen-sized bed and the second includes one queen-sized bed and two twin beds.

Duplex

MDV II Fleury d’Aude
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds

Located on the third floor (walk up), this wonderful 95 sqm two-bedroom apartment is incredibly comfortable for up to 6 people. The first bedroom includes a queen-sized bed and the second includes one queen-sized bed and two twin beds (upstairs bedroom).

Duplex

MDV II Fleury d’Aude
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds

Located on the third floor (walk up), this wonderful 95 sqm two-bedroom apartment is incredibly comfortable for up to 6 people. The first bedroom includes a queen-sized bed and the second includes one queen-sized bed and two twin beds (upstairs bedroom).

Three-bedroom apartment

MDV II Fleury d’Aude
8 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds

Located on the third floor (walk up), this stunning 105 sqm three-bedroom apartment is incredibly comfortable for up to 8 people. Two of the three bedrooms include one queen-sized bed and the third bedroom includes two twin beds. There is also a sofa bed – for 2 additional guests – in the living room.

Three-bedroom apartment

MDV II Fleury d’Aude
8 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds

Located on the third floor (walk up), this stunning 105 sqm three-bedroom apartment is incredibly comfortable for up to 8 people. Two of the three bedrooms include one queen-sized bed and the third bedroom includes two twin beds. There is also a sofa bed – for 2 additional guests – in the living room.

The Common Spaces

The Common Spaces

Common areas:

Swimming pool
Garden kitchen
Outside eating areas
Gas grill
Reading room
Laundry room

Common areas:

Swimming
pool
Garden
kitchen
Outside
eating areas
Gas
grill
Reading
room
Laundry
room

House rules:

Check In: 2PM - 8PM
Check Out: 10AM
No smoking indoors.
Not suitable for pets.

House rules:

Check In: 2PM - 8PM
Check Out: 10AM
No smoking indoors.
Not suitable for pets.

Additional information:

Cleaning fee is not included in the price and is charged once.
Apartment with private patio - €40
One-bedroom apartment - €40
Apartment with garden view - €60
Duplex - €60
Three-bedroom apartment - €80
City Tax is not included in the price and is charged once.
€0.83 per adult (+18 years) per night.

Additional information:

Cleaning fee is not included in the price and is charged once.
Apartment with private patio - €40
One-bedroom apartment - €40
Apartment with garden view - €60
Duplex - €60
Three-bedroom apartment - €80
City Tax is not included in the price and is charged once.
€0.83 per adult (+18 years) per night.

Fleury d’Aude

Fleury d’Aude is a charming little town surrounded by the beautiful vineyards of La Clape wine region. The town location is ideal, only a 10-minute drive to the beach (Saint-Pierre la Mer) and perfectly convenient for day trips to various classic travel destinations including Narbonne, Abbaye de Fontfroide, Gruissan, amongst others. The town is small but offers some great eating options and has all the primary services you need to have an enjoyable stay.

Fleury d’Aude

Fleury d’Aude is a charming little town surrounded by the beautiful vineyards of La Clape wine region. The town location is ideal, only a 10-minute drive to the beach (Saint-Pierre la Mer) and perfectly convenient for day trips to various classic travel destinations including Narbonne, Abbaye de Fontfroide, Gruissan, amongst others. The town is small but offers some great eating options and has all the primary services you need to have an enjoyable stay.

fbpx
Find Property:

Description de la Propriété:

La Maison des Vendangeurs 2 vous propose cinq appartements privés dans une maison française entièrement rénovée du XIXème siècle dans la charmante ville de Fleury d'Aude. La propriété a un beau jardin avec piscine, cuisine de jardin, barbecue et espaces pour manger en plein air. Vous vous sentirez comme à la maison dans nos appartements entièrement équipés et soigneusement conçus pour rendre votre séjour aussi confortable que possible.

Description
de la Propriété:

La Maison des Vendangeurs 2 vous propose cinq appartements privés dans une maison française entièrement rénovée du XIXème siècle dans la charmante ville de Fleury d'Aude. La propriété a un beau jardin avec piscine, cuisine de jardin, barbecue et espaces pour manger en plein air. Vous vous sentirez comme à la maison dans nos appartements entièrement équipés et soigneusement conçus pour rendre votre séjour aussi confortable que possible.

Les Appartements

Les Appartements

Entièrement équipés pour vous faire sentir à la maison.

Tous les appartements comprennent:

Entièrement équipés pour vous faire sentir à la maison.

Tous les appartements comprennent:

Wi-Fi
gratuit
Cuisine
complète
Machine
à laver
Draps
et serviettes
Système de
divertissement
Wi-Fi
gratuit
Cuisine
complète
Machine
à laver
Draps
et serviettes
Système de
divertissement

Appartement rez-de-chaussée

MDV II Fleury d’Aude
4 personnes
1 chambre
2 lits

Situé au rez-de-chaussée, ce bel appartement de 60 m2, avec une chambre, est vraiment confortable pour 4 personnes. L'espace comprend un grand lit double dans la chambre et un sofa convertible (pour 2 invités supplémentaires) dans le salon (plutôt des enfants car le lit est en 120 cm).

L'appartement dispose d'un patio privé donnant sur le jardin et comprend un barbecue à charbon, une table et un parasol.

Appartement rez-de-chaussée

MDV II Fleury d’Aude
4 personnes
1 chambre
2 lits

Situé au rez-de-chaussée, ce bel appartement de 60 m2, avec une chambre, est vraiment confortable pour 4 personnes. L'espace comprend un grand lit double dans la chambre et un sofa convertible (pour 2 invités supplémentaires) dans le salon (plutôt des enfants car le lit est en 120 cm).

L'appartement dispose d'un patio privé donnant sur le jardin et comprend un barbecue à charbon, une table et un parasol.

Appartement d'une chambre

MDV II Fleury d’Aude
4 personnes
1 chambre
2 lits

Situé au premier étage (escaliers), ce formidable appartement de 60 m2, avec une chambre, est vraiment confortable pour personnes. L'espace comprend un grand lit double dans la chambre et un sofa convertible - pour 2 invités supplémentaires - dans le salon.

Appartement d'une chambre

MDV II Fleury d’Aude
4 personnes
1 chambre
2 lits

Situé au premier étage (escaliers), ce formidable appartement de 60 m2, avec une chambre, est vraiment confortable pour personnes. L'espace comprend un grand lit double dans la chambre et un sofa convertible - pour 2 invités supplémentaires - dans le salon.

Appartement vue sur jardin

MDV II Fleury d’Aude
6 personnes
2 chambres
4 lits

Situé au premier étage (escaliers), ce merveilleux appartement de 70 m2 avec deux chambres est vraiment confortable pour 6 personnes. La première chambre comprend un grand lit double et la seconde comprend un grand lit double et deux lits simples superposés.

Appartement vue sur jardin

MDV II Fleury d’Aude
6 personnes
2 chambres
4 lits

Situé au premier étage (escaliers), ce merveilleux appartement de 70 m2 avec deux chambres est vraiment confortable pour 6 personnes. La première chambre comprend un grand lit double et la seconde comprend un grand lit double et deux lits simples superposés.

Duplex

MDV II Fleury d’Aude
6 personnes
2 chambres
4 lits

Situé au deuxième étage (escaliers), ce magnifique appartement de 95 m2 est vraiment confortable pour 6 personnes. La première chambre comprend un grand lit double et la seconde comprend un grand lit double et deux lits simples (chambre à l’étage).

Duplex

MDV II Fleury d’Aude
6 personnes
2 chambres
4 lits

Situé au deuxième étage (escaliers), ce magnifique appartement de 95 m2 est vraiment confortable pour 6 personnes. La première chambre comprend un grand lit double et la seconde comprend un grand lit double et deux lits simples (chambre à l’étage).

Appartement de trois chambres

MDV II Fleury d’Aude
8 personnes
3 chambres
6 lits

Situé au deuxième étage (escaliers), ce superbe appartement de 105 m2 avec trois chambres est vraiment confortable pour 8 personnes. Deux des trois chambres comprennent un grand lit double et la troisième chambre comprend deux lits simples. Il y a aussi des banquettes pour 2 personnes supplémentaires dans le salon.

Appartement de trois chambres

MDV II Fleury d’Aude
8 personnes
3 chambres
6 lits

Situé au deuxième étage (escaliers), ce superbe appartement de 105 m2 avec trois chambres est vraiment confortable pour 8 personnes. Deux des trois chambres comprennent un grand lit double et la troisième chambre comprend deux lits simples. Il y a aussi des banquettes pour 2 personnes supplémentaires dans le salon.

Les Espaces Communs

Les Espaces Communs

Commodités:

Piscine
Cuisine de jardin
Alimentation extérieure
Barbecue à gaz
Salle de lecture
Buanderie

Commodités:

Piscine
Cuisine
de jardin
Alimentation
extérieure
Barbecue à gaz
Salle de
lecture
Buanderie

Règles de la maison:

Arrivée: 2PM - 8PM
Départ: 10AM
Interdiction de fumer dans les endroits fermés.
Les animaux ne sont pas autorisés.

Règles de la maison:

Arrivée: 2PM - 8PM
Départ: 10AM
Interdiction de fumer dans les endroits fermés.
Les animaux ne sont pas autorisés.

Information complémentaire:

Les frais de ménage par séjourne sont pas inclus et qu'une fois ne sont prélevés.
Appartement rez-de-chaussée - €40
Appartement d'une chambre - €40
Appartement vue sur jardín - €60
Duplex - €60
Appartement de trois chambres - €80
La taxe de séjour n'est pas incluse dans le prix et il est chargé une fois.
€0.83 par adulte (+18 ans) par nuit.

Information complémentaire:

Les frais de ménage par séjourne sont pas inclus et qu'une fois ne sont prélevés.
Appartement rez-de-chaussée - €40
Appartement d'une chambre - €40
Appartement vue sur jardín - €60
Duplex - €60
Appartement de trois chambres - €80
La taxe de séjour n'est pas incluse dans le prix et il est chargé une fois.
€0.83 par adulte (+18 ans) par nuit.

Fleury d’Aude

Fleury d'Aude est une charmante petite ville entourée des magnifiques vignobles de la région viticole de La Clape. L'emplacement de la ville à seulement 10 minutes en voiture de la plage (Saint-Pierre la Mer) est idéal pour des excursions vers plusieurs destinations classiques telles que Narbonne, l'Abbaye de Fontfroide, Gruissan, entre autres. La ville est petite mais offre d'excellentes options pour se restaurer et dispose de tous les principaux services nécessaires pour passer un séjour agréable.

Fleury d’Aude

Fleury d'Aude est une charmante petite ville entourée des magnifiques vignobles de la région viticole de La Clape. L'emplacement de la ville à seulement 10 minutes en voiture de la plage (Saint-Pierre la Mer) est idéal pour des excursions vers plusieurs destinations classiques telles que Narbonne, l'Abbaye de Fontfroide, Gruissan, entre autres. La ville est petite mais offre d'excellentes options pour se restaurer et dispose de tous les principaux services nécessaires pour passer un séjour agréable.