fbpx
Find Property:

Property Description:

La Maison des Vendangeurs 1 (MDV I) offers three private apartments in a fully renovated traditional XIX century French home in the charming town of Fleury d’Aude. The property has a beautiful garden with garden kitchen, grill and outside eating areas. Feel at home in our fully equipped apartments that have been carefully thought out to make your stay the most comfortable possible.

Property
Description:

La Maison des Vendangeurs 1 (MDV I) offers three private apartments in a fully renovated traditional XIX century French home in the charming town of Fleury d’Aude. The property has a beautiful garden with garden kitchen, grill and outside eating areas. Feel at home in our fully equipped apartments that have been carefully thought out to make your stay the most comfortable possible.

The Apartments

The Apartments

Fully equipped to make you feel at home.

All apartments include:

Fully equipped to make you feel at home.

All apartments include:

Free
Wi-Fi
Complete
kitchen
Washing
machine
Linens
and towels
Home
entertainment
Free
Wi-Fi
Complete
kitchen
Washing
machine
Linens
and towels
Home
entertainment

One-bedroom apartment

MDV I Fleury d’Aude
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds

Located on the first floor (walk up), this beautiful 60 sqm one-bedroom apartment is incredibly comfortable for up to 4 people. The space includes is a queen-sized bed in the bedroom and a pull-out sofa – for 2 additional guests – in the living room.

Appartement d'une chambre

MDV I Fleury d’Aude
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds

Located on the first floor (walk up), this beautiful 60 sqm one-bedroom apartment is incredibly comfortable for up to 4 people. The space includes is a queen-sized bed in the bedroom and a pull-out sofa – for 2 additional guests – in the living room.

Apartment with garden view

MDV I Fleury d’Aude
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds

Located on the first floor (walk up), this wonderful 100 sqm two-bedroom apartment is incredibly comfortable for up to 6 people. The first bedroom includes one queen-sized bed and the second includes one queen-sized bed and two twin beds.

Apartment with garden view

MDV I Fleury d’Aude
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds

Located on the first floor (walk up), this wonderful 100 sqm two-bedroom apartment is incredibly comfortable for up to 6 people. The first bedroom includes one queen-sized bed and the second includes one queen-sized bed and two twin beds.

Loft

MDV I Fleury d’Aude
8 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds

Located on the second floor (walk up), this stunning 180 sqm Loft is incredibly comfortable for up to 8 people. Two of the three bedrooms include one queen-sized bed and the third bedroom includes one queen-sized bed and one pull out bed for two guests.

This apartment has a private terrace with a charcoal grill and amazing views of the town and surrounding landscapes.

Loft

MDV I Fleury d’Aude
8 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds

Located on the second floor (walk up), this stunning 180 sqm Loft is incredibly comfortable for up to 8 people. Two of the three bedrooms include one queen-sized bed and the third bedroom includes one queen-sized bed and one pull out bed for two guests.

This apartment has a private terrace with a charcoal grill and amazing views of the town and surrounding landscapes.

The Common Spaces

The Common Spaces

Amenities:

Garden kitchen
Outside eating areas
Sauna
Ping pong table
Gas Grill
Bicycles

Amenities:

Garden
kitchen
Outside
eating areas
Sauna
Ping
pong table
Gas
Grill
Bicycles

House rules:

Check In: 2PM - 8PM
Check Out: 10AM
No smoking indoors.
Not suitable for pets.

House rules:

Check In: 2PM - 8PM
Check Out: 10AM
No smoking indoors.
Not suitable for pets.

Additional information:

Cleaning fee is not included in the price and is charged once.
One-bedroom apartment - €40
Apartment with garden view - €60
Loft - €80
City tax is not included in the price and is charged once.
€0.83 per adult (+18 years) per night.

Additional information:

Cleaning fee is not included in the price and is charged once.
One-bedroom apartment - €40
Apartment with garden view - €60
Loft - €80
City tax is not included in the price and is charged once.
€0.83 per adult (+18 years) per night.

Fleury d’Aude

Fleury d’Aude is a charming little town surrounded by the beautiful vineyards of La Clape wine region. The town location is ideal, only a 10-minute drive to the beach (Saint-Pierre la Mer) and perfectly convenient for day trips to various classic travel destinations including Narbonne, Abbaye de Fontfroide, Gruissan, amongst others. The town is small but offers some great eating options and has all the primary services you need to have an enjoyable stay.

Fleury d’Aude

Fleury d’Aude is a charming little town surrounded by the beautiful vineyards of La Clape wine region. The town location is ideal, only a 10-minute drive to the beach (Saint-Pierre la Mer) and perfectly convenient for day trips to various classic travel destinations including Narbonne, Abbaye de Fontfroide, Gruissan, amongst others. The town is small but offers some great eating options and has all the primary services you need to have an enjoyable stay.

Find Property:

Slide Slide Slide Slide Slide

Description de la Propriété:

La Maison des Vendangeurs 1 (MDV I) vous propose trois appartements privés dans une maison française entièrement rénovée du XIXème siècle dans la charmante ville de Fleury d'Aude. La propriété a un beau jardin avec cuisine de jardin, barbecue et espaces pour manger en plein air. Vous vous sentirez comme à la maison dans nos appartements entièrement équipés et soigneusement conçus pour rendre votre séjour aussi confortable que possible.

Description
de la Propriété:

La Maison des Vendangeurs 1 (MDV I) vous propose trois appartements privés dans une maison française entièrement rénovée du XIXème siècle dans la charmante ville de Fleury d'Aude. La propriété a un beau jardin avec cuisine de jardin, barbecue et espaces pour manger en plein air. Vous vous sentirez comme à la maison dans nos appartements entièrement équipés et soigneusement conçus pour rendre votre séjour aussi confortable que possible.

Les Appartements

Les Appartements

Entièrement équipé pour vous faire sentir à la maison.

Tous les appartements comprennent:

Entièrement équipé pour vous faire sentir à la maison.

Tous les appartements comprennent:

Wi-Fi
gratuit
Cuisine
complète
Machine
à laver
Draps
et serviettes
Système de
divertissement
Wi-Fi
gratuit
Cuisine
complète
Machine
à laver
Draps
et serviettes
Système de
divertissement

Appartement d'une chambre

MDV I Fleury d’Aude
4 personnes
1 chambre
2 lits

Situé au premier étage (escaliers), ce formidable appartement de 60 m2, avec une chambre, est vraiment confortable pour personnes. L'espace comprend un grand lit double dans la chambre et un sofa convertible - pour 2 invités supplémentaires - dans le salon.

Appartement d'une chambre

MDV I Fleury d’Aude
4 personnes
1 chambre
2 lits

Situé au premier étage (escaliers), ce formidable appartement de 60 m2, avec une chambre, est vraiment confortable pour personnes. L'espace comprend un grand lit double dans la chambre et un sofa convertible - pour 2 invités supplémentaires - dans le salon.

Appartement vue sur jardin

MDV I Fleury d’Aude
6 personnes
2 chambres
4 lits

Situé au premier étage (escaliers), ce merveilleux appartement de 100 m2 avec deux chambres est vraiment confortable pour 6 personnes. La première chambre comprend un grand lit double et la seconde comprend un grand lit double et deux lits simples.

Appartement vue sur jardin

MDV I Fleury d’Aude
6 personnes
2 chambres
4 lits

Situé au premier étage (escaliers), ce merveilleux appartement de 100 m2 avec deux chambres est vraiment confortable pour 6 personnes. La première chambre comprend un grand lit double et la seconde comprend un grand lit double et deux lits simples.

Loft

MDV I Fleury d’Aude
8 personnes
3 chambres
6 lits

Situé au deuxième étage (escaliers), ce superbe Loft de 180 m2 avec trois chambres est vraiment confortable pour 8 personnes. Deux des trois chambres comprennent un grand lit double et la troisième chambre comprend un grand lit double et un sofa convertible pour 2 personnes supplémentaires.

Cet appartement a une terrasse privée avec un barbecue à charbon et une vue incroyable sur la ville et les paysages environnants.

Loft

MDV I Fleury d’Aude
8 personnes
3 chambres
6 lits

Situé au deuxième étage (escaliers), ce superbe Loft de 180 m2 avec trois chambres est vraiment confortable pour 8 personnes. Deux des trois chambres comprennent un grand lit double et la troisième chambre comprend un grand lit double et un sofa convertible pour 2 personnes supplémentaires.

Cet appartement a une terrasse privée avec un barbecue à charbon et une vue incroyable sur la ville et les paysages environnants.

Les Espaces Communs

Les Espaces Communs

Commodités:

Cuisine de jardin
Alimentation extérieure
Sauna
Table de ping pong
Barbecue à gaz
Vélos

Commodités:

Cuisine
de jardin
Alimentation
extérieure
Sauna
Table de
ping pong
Barbecue
à gaz
Vélos

Règles de la maison:

Arrivée: 3PM - 8PM
Interdiction de fumer dans les endroits fermés.
Départ: 10AM
Les animaux ne sont pas autorisés.

Règles de la maison:

Arrivée: 3PM - 8PM
Départ: 10AM
Interdiction de fumer dans les endroits fermés.
Les animaux ne sont pas autorisés.

Information complémentaire:

Les frais de ménage et la taxe de séjour sont inclus dans le prix.
Séjour minimum: 2 nuits.

Information complémentaire:

Les frais de ménage et la taxe de séjour sont inclus dans le prix.
Séjour minimum: 2 nuits.

Fleury d’Aude

Fleury d'Aude est une charmante petite ville entourée des magnifiques vignobles de la région viticole de La Clape. L'emplacement de la ville est idéal, à seulement 10 minutes en voiture de la plage (Saint-Pierre la Mer) et est idéal pour des excursions vers plusieurs destinations classiques telles que Narbonne, l'Abbaye de Fontfroide, Gruissan, entre autres. La ville est petite, mais offre d'excellentes options pour manger et dispose de tous les principaux services nécessaires pour passer un séjour agréable.

Fleury d’Aude

Fleury d'Aude est une charmante petite ville entourée des magnifiques vignobles de la région viticole de La Clape. L'emplacement de la ville est idéal, à seulement 10 minutes en voiture de la plage (Saint-Pierre la Mer) et est idéal pour des excursions vers plusieurs destinations classiques telles que Narbonne, l'Abbaye de Fontfroide, Gruissan, entre autres. La ville est petite, mais offre d'excellentes options pour manger et dispose de tous les principaux services nécessaires pour passer un séjour agréable.